NEWS
CONTACT US

 

Sale :0799 -7516826 / 7516998

Administrative :0799 -7516802

Procurement :0799 -7516803

FINANCIAL: 0799 -7516808

                                     7516668

Technical  : 0799 -7516815

Fax : 0799 -7516999

                       7516828

 

Web: http://www.jxqldc.com

E-mail: jiangxiqianglian@163.com

              jxqldc@163.com

 

Address: Pingxiang Luxi porcelain Industrial City

 

 
Industry News
Locaton:Home >> NEWS > Industry News  

Pingxiang port enterprises led the formation of electrical porcelain porcelain industry in Jiangxi Province Chamber of Commerce

 March 1 , fireworks in the sky and the deafening sound of firecrackers , Jiangxi porcelain trade associations in Luxi County, Pingxiang City, Town formally established. This indicates that the above Town porcelain porcelain enterprise-based power industry, I will not only have the ability to continue to occupy the country , porcelain market share of 60 percent , there will be a better group of advantages to go abroad and earn more money.
 
   Jiangxi porcelain has a long history , as early as 1905 , porcelain products in Luxi County, Jiangxi Province advent , it has been 100 years , during which the city has set up various types of Luxi County Chamber of porcelain , the region 's development and growth of traditional industries make a contribution. To the 1990s, Luxi county porcelain enterprises reached more than 100 ports on a single region alone, about 80 , following the production 500KV high voltage electrical porcelain sets, pillars , lines, power stations and chemical ceramic insulators 40 multiple series over 600 varieties of local people and the entire region has created enormous wealth. After the market and their own temper positive developments , including high-strength , Universal, Watertown , Huapeng , South, porcelain and other enterprises, including the Fifth , gradually bigger and stronger.

    However , for some time , porcelain products sales market has been the emergence of a mutual peer companies lower prices and dumping of disorderly competition will be seriously disrupted the normal order of market , the majority of electrical porcelain enterprises suffer. In this case , Luxi County Chamber of electrical porcelain industry timely countermeasures, seek common ground, and seek common development , develop the local industry , " about rules" , effectively safeguarding the interests of enterprises .
 
   With the first two years of the completion of the national rural power grids and domestic competitive pressures increase, the Chamber of Commerce and actively organize Luxi porcelain exports , so that some of the products are exported to Southeast Asia, Europe , Africa and other more than 40 countries and regions. Late last year, a member linked to a large sell orders in Africa , through the Chamber of Commerce, coordinating, organizing simultaneous production enterprises to ensure on time delivery , both to keep the market, but also benefit the many peer companies .
 
   Formal establishment of Jiangxi porcelain industry associations from more than 40 member companies , under the Jingdezhen and Luxi County , Town , South Kengzhen, Luxi town three chapters , the annual output value of 600 million yuan or more. [ Pingxiang Taiwan Affairs Office of Economics ]

 




All Rights Reserved   jiangxi qianglian electric porcelain CO.,Ltd  
Sales Tel: 0799-7516999 7516998   Office Tel :0799 -7516811  Fax 0799 -7516999
Address: China's Jiangxi porcelain Luxi Industrial City 
E-mail: jxqldc@163.com    Technical support: Pingxiang 0799 Networks

新闻中心
联系我们

销  售:0799-7516998 
行  政:0799-7516802
采  购:0799-7516803
财  务:0799-7516808 
                         7516668
技  术:0799- 7516815
传  真:0799-7516999 
                         7516828

网  址:http://www.jxqldc.com
E-mail:jiangxiqianglian@163.com
jxqldc@163.com

地  址:萍乡市芦溪电瓷工业城

 
行业新闻
您当前位置:网站首页 >> 新闻中心 > 行业新闻  

萍乡上埠电瓷企业牵头组建江西省电瓷行业商会

 31日,在冲天的礼花和震耳欲聋的鞭炮声中,江西省电瓷行业商会在萍乡市芦溪县上埠镇正式成立。这标志着,以上埠镇电瓷企业为主的我省电瓷行业,不仅将有能力继续占领全国电瓷市场60%的份额,还将有更好的集团化优势走出国门,赢得更多经济效益。

 
   江西电瓷历史悠久,早在1905年,电瓷产品就在江西省的芦溪县问世,至今已经100余年,期间我市芦溪县先后成立各种类型的电瓷商会,为本地区传统产业的发展壮大做出了贡献。到上世纪九十年代,芦溪全县电瓷企业达100多家,单上埠地区就有约80家,生产500KV以下各种高压电器瓷套、支柱、线路、电站用绝缘子和化工陶瓷等40多个系列600多个品种,为当地百姓和整个地区创造了巨大财富。经过市场的锤炼和自身积极的发展,包括高强、环宇、华通、华鹏、中南、第五电瓷等企业在内,逐渐做大做强。

    但是,一段时间以来,电瓷产品销售市场曾出现一种同行企业相互压价和低价倾销的无序竞争行为,严重扰乱了市场正常秩序,大多数电瓷企业深受其害。在这种情况下,芦溪县电瓷行业商会及时研究对策,求同存异,共谋发展,在本地行业内制订“约规”,有效地维护了企业利益。

 
   随着前两年全国性农村电网改造的完成和国内竞争压力的加大,芦溪电瓷商会积极组织出口,使部分产品远销东南亚、欧美、非洲等40多个国家和地区。去年下半年,一会员联系到一笔销往非洲的大订单,通过商会协调,组织多家企业同时生产,保证了按期交货,既保住了市场,又惠及诸多同行企业。

 
   正式成立后的江西省电瓷行业商会共有会员企业40多家,下设景德镇和芦溪县的上埠镇、南坑镇、芦溪镇三个分会,年总产值6亿元以上。[萍乡台办经济科]

 




版权所有 江西强联电气有限公司 
销售电话: 0799-7516998  办公电话:0799-7516811   传真电话:0799-7516999
地址:中国·江西芦溪电瓷工业城   E-mail:jxqldc@163.com   
技术支持:萍乡0799网络公司  赣ICP备09001628号